5 Day H&S Course (For NSW)

Approved work health and safety training help health and safety representatives (HSRs) to understand and fulfill their role and functions.

HSRs are entitled to attend an approved five-day training course in work health and safety and a one day refresher course each year during their term of office.

5 Day HSR course content

Topic 1: Work Health and Safety framework, terminology and duties

Topic 2: Consultation, participation and representation

Topic 3: Issue resolution and support for HSRs

Topic 4: Managing risks and notifiable incidents

Topic 5: Provisional Improvement Notices (PINs) and ceasing unsafe work

ID Requirements

You must provide identification containing your name, photo and signature on day 1 of the course

On Site

We can come to you and run the program onsite, contact us for more information.

 

Course Cost

$690

Plus GST per student

Time Table

Course Dates Time Location
Monday, 1 April 2019 Tuesday, 2 April 2019 Wednesday, 3 April 2019 Monday, 8 April 2019 Tuesday, 9 April 2019 9:00am – 4:00pm Sydney CBD
Monday, 6 May 2019 Tuesday, 7 May 2019 Wednesday, 8 May 2019 Monday, 13 May 2019 Tuesday, 14 May 2019 9:00am – 4:00pm Parramatta CBD
Monday, 3 June 2019 Tuesday, 4 June 2019 Wednesday, 5 June 2019 Tuesday, 11 June 2019 Wednesday, 12 June 2019 9:00am – 4:00pm Sydney CBD

Registration

Please fill up the form below. You will be contacted to confirm the booking. Payment is made at the day.

Offline Regisstration

Please send the form to xxx@nullxxx.com